Vampires, etc.Award Winning TitlesGritty/UrbanHot Off the Presses-New TitlesClassics, Old and NewTear JerkersRomanceSci Fi/FantasyGraphic NovelsThrillersBooks for the BrosLOLApocalyticQuick Book TalksCamden County Teen ReadsHolocaust
ScienceArtMathLiteratureHistoryForeign LanguageSAT PrepPsychologyBusinessHealthFilm
BRAINSTORMING TOPICSTHE RESEARCH QUESTIONLOCATING INFOOUTLININGSUMMARIZING OR PARAPHRASINGEVALUATING WEBSITESANNOTATING-BIBLIOGRAPHYWRITING A BOOK REVIEW
This is the "Art" page of the "Cherry Hill High School West LIBRARY Web Page" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Cherry Hill High School West LIBRARY Web Page   Tags: e-collection, search engines, web links  

Last Updated: Feb 27, 2017 URL: http://west.cherryhill.libguides.com/content.php?pid=259578 Print Guide RSS Updates

Art Print Page
  Search: 
 

Art Sites of INTEREST

 

ART NEWS

Powered By LifeWidget

Images on the Web

General Images

Images from these sources wll be useful for a variety of disciplines.

 New York Public Library Digital Gallery


Catalog of American PortraitsSearch more than 80,000 portrait records from the Catalog of American Portraits (CAP

Public Domain Review"The Public Domain Review aspires to become a bounteous gateway into the whopping plenitude that is the public domain,

Ephemera StudiesThis site is devoted to more-nuanced pictures of American culture and life.

MatapihiMatapihi is a window onto the online collections of a number of New Zealand cultural organisations.

VADs: the online resource for visual artsVADS is a searchable online resource with image collections covering fashion, textiles, architecture, design, posters, political cartoons, photography, sculpture, painting and more.

World ImagesThe internationally recognized WorldImages database provides access to the California State University IMAGE Project.

EuropeanaEuropeana enables people to explore the digital resources of Europe's museums, libraries, archives and audio-visual collections. Ideas and inspiration can be found within the more than 15 million items on Europeana.

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip