Vampires, etc.Award Winning TitlesGritty/UrbanHot Off the Presses-New TitlesClassics, Old and NewTear JerkersRomanceSci Fi/FantasyGraphic NovelsThrillersBooks for the BrosLOLApocalyticQuick Book TalksCamden County Teen ReadsHolocaust
ScienceArtMathLiteratureHistoryForeign LanguageSAT PrepPsychologyBusinessHealthFilm
BRAINSTORMING TOPICSTHE RESEARCH QUESTIONLOCATING INFOOUTLININGSUMMARIZING OR PARAPHRASINGEVALUATING WEBSITESANNOTATING-BIBLIOGRAPHYWRITING A BOOK REVIEW
This is the "DATABASES BY SUBJECT" page of the "Cherry Hill High School West LIBRARY Web Page" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Cherry Hill High School West LIBRARY Web Page   Tags: e-collection, search engines, web links  

Last Updated: Feb 27, 2017 URL: http://west.cherryhill.libguides.com/content.php?pid=259578 Print Guide RSS Updates

DATABASES BY SUBJECT Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

PAGE DIRECTORY

 

GENERAL RESOURCES/ENCYCLOPEDIAS, NEWSPAPERS

    Ebscohost Databases: Multidisciplinary Sources

Funk-and-Wagnalls-New-Encyclopedia-button(100x50).gif   Funk and Wagnalls Encyclopedia

  Gale Virtual Reference Library Web image  Virtual Reference Library

Hostrpical Newspapers database   Historical New York Times

Issues & Controversies Icon   Issues and Controversies

Opposing Viewpoints In Context Web image   Opposing Viewpoints

    Student Research Center

Student Resources In Context Web image   Student Resources

World Book Web Logo   World Book Encyclopedia

 

STAFF RESOURCES

Curriculum Resource Center Icon   Curriculum Resource Center

     Ebscohost Databases: Multidisciplinary Sources

ERIC-button(100x50).gif   Educational Resources for Teachers

 

THE ARTS

  Oxford Art Online

 Oxford Music Online

 

BUSINESS/CAREERS

Ferguson's Career Guidance Center Icon   Career Guidance Center

  Ebscohost Databases: Multidisciplinary Sources

     

 

ENGLISH/LITERATURE

 

Biography In Context Web image   Biographies  

Bloom's Literary Reference Online Icon   Bloom's Literary References and Criticisms

Image result for Chadwyck Healey collection   Chadwyck Healey Collection (Proquest)

Image result for proquest literature online  Proquest Literature Online

 NoveList logo  Novels: Summaries and Reviews

   Oxford English Dictionary

Student Resources In Context Web image   General Information

logo  Teaching Books

 

SCIENCE

Database Image   Current Issues

Global Issues in Context Web image   Current Global Issues

   Ebscohost Databases: Multidisciplinary Sources

Health Reference Center Icon   Health Reference Center

Issues & Controversies Icon   Issues and Controversies

 Nature Journal

Opposing Viewpoints In Context Web image   Opposing Viewpoints

Science Online Icon   Science Online

Today's Science Icon   Today's Science

   

Student Resources In Context Web image   Student Resources

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

African-American History Online Icon    African American History

Database Image   American Government 

 American History Online Icon   American History

American Indian History Online Icon   American Indian History

American Women's History Online Icon   Amercian Women's History

Ancient and Medieval History Online Icon   Ancient and medieval History

 Cultures and Countries

Global Issues in Context Web image   Current Global Issues

Issues & Controversies in American History Icon   Current Issues in American History

Database Image   Daily Life through History

World Geography and Culture Online Icon   Geography and Culture

Database Image   Issues: Understanding Controversies

Lands and Peoples   Lands and Peoples

Modern World History Online Icon   Modern World History

Database Image   Pop Culture Universe

 Database Image   World at War

 

WORLD LANGUAGE

Referencia Latina logo  REFERENCIA LATINA

 

Image result for films on demand Infobase Films on Demand

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip